PDA

View Full Version : canada

mod
05-13-2003, 04:15 PM
canada is debating lowering the offenses on people who are caught with small amounts of pot. now the states is in uproar about it. whats your thoughts on this??

Mr Clean
05-13-2003, 04:22 PM
Originally posted by mod@May 13 2003, 10:15 AM
canada is debating lowering the offenses on people who are caught with small amounts of pot. now the states is in uproar about it. whats your thoughts on this??
Well, it really isn't our (America's) business what in the hell Canada does.

Nick
05-13-2003, 04:34 PM
:cool: I have been smoking pot for more than 20 years now and I have often smoked in parcs and even on the street right in front of policemen and they NEVER stopped me. I even got caught twice in my car while we had stopped for a slim one...they asked us to move on with no fuss about the giant cloud in the car ....that same friend got caught same situation in Buffalo...OMG...there was only the smell...no physical evidence on them...they spent 3 days in jail and paid a fortune to get out !! it is my REAL OPINION that I really want to avoid going to the USA because your AUTHORITIES are GUNG-HO....Quebec rules....rest of Canada is usualy Less TOLERANT ( but they suck...lol) ....in my opinion I have a right to do whatever I want as long as it doesn't hurt anyone !!!!! no &?%&$ policeman or congressman will tell me what I can and cannot do !!!! :jammin:

Mr Clean
05-13-2003, 04:42 PM
Originally posted by Nick@May 13 2003, 10:34 AM