Pathos
01-28-2004, 05:00 PM
"Spammer!"

"Whore!"

"Loser!"

"Find a shotty!"

"Who grabbed my ass?"

"Come back to bed, nerd-boy!"

Empathise? Then this is the flick for you! Yes, it's...

ROCKET WHORE - THE MOVIE! (http://files.filefront.com/RocketWhore+Pathoszip/;11939863;/fileinfo.html)

Please note - this is a 130mb download! However, for that you get 6 mins of action intermingled with the odd bit of crap comedy and Ed Wood-like effects - bargain, huh?!

** Ensure you have the Xvid codec (http://www.thatwasanadventure.com/XviD-1.0.2-29082004.zip) or it won't work properly!

While it's my first attempt at any kind of editing, i put a lot of work into this puppy. Hope you get a laugh out of it.

Cheers folks.

-P

EXEcution
01-28-2004, 05:14 PM
:thumbs:

OUTLAWS 9.99repeating^32
01-28-2004, 05:30 PM
Pathos, that movie was absolutely outstanding. Not only were there some absolutely ridiculous acrobatics and kills(like that one where the guy gets hit with a rocket head on in mid-air?!?!), it was really funny!! I loved the enemy vision. I thought that was really original!! That Yodeller one where the guy gets the SD was really really funny. :rofl:

I also liked the scene with the extra level; I thought that was pretty funny. The movie also "flowed" very well and was light-hearted and serious at the same time, which is essentially the theme of Serious Sam.

What an awesome, awesome job. That's all I can really say.

Just to update you on my movie; I have about 10 very very good scenes and am just trying to figure out Fraps 1.9D to record at the proper speed(it's recording at like 1/2 speed :bandhead: ). I still have a while to go though in terms of amount of scenes.

Amazing. Absolutely amazing. :thumbs:

EXEcution
01-28-2004, 05:39 PM
It was SO FUNNY!
I did not want it to end.
Next time i have 6 free minutes you know what i'll be watching (besides pr0n :blink:)