PDA

View Full Version : Close my Account

Frag Junky
06-18-2004, 01:30 AM
I have been coming here off and on for two years now. I have found the GM forums to be uplifting and very helpful both now and when I first got started in online gaming. People were friendly and more then willing to go out of their way to help.

With all respect to SALvation for managing a great place, and to WHOCARES for closing such a cheap shot at bashing. Thanks to both of you, and anyone else that believes in what you have here.

I speak for my self and no one else.

This Sirc bashing has gone to far. I for one am appalled by such childish behavior. The very ones appointed to Council too keep the Forums safe and clean are the very ones doing the worst to give GM a bad name. You guys were given Council position to protect members from the very persons you are. By posting his phone number you violated one of the biggest rules for online gamers. It is for that person to decide, not you. This also includes non council members who are in on it. You take cheap shots at someone that is not allowed to even defend them selfs and think your funny. You have abused your privilege of posting here. :loser:

I know Sirc personally and have had for nearly a year. I am proud to call him my friend. I talk and or play online games with him nearly everyday. Not once has he exhibited anything close to what you guys are talking about. Having said that, now it is your turn to bash me. :ha: I can not express my true feelings here as then I would be not better then you.

Again with all respect to the Admins who have created a great place like GM, I ask that my account be closed. As long as people like that are allowed to hold a position, I for one am gone.

TheMaster
06-18-2004, 01:37 AM
It's been a good time FJ. We will miss you. :bawling:

EXEcution
06-18-2004, 01:39 AM
I see where your coming from.
But there is a simpler solution to your account dilemna.
JUST DONT LOG ONTO IT! :w00t: