PDA

View Full Version : THE beginning

Free Styler
09-30-2004, 01:04 AM
Well....i've been at shcool for a week already and i started programming with jdevelloper wich is kinda java based and...well i don't have any other details but i'm proud to show my first ever command lines

Free Styler
09-30-2004, 01:05 AM
and the result:)

Free Styler
09-30-2004, 01:09 AM
next step is metamorphic binairie and hexadecimal artificialy base hacking skills..........

ya i wish

EdoG
09-30-2004, 01:13 AM
Sounds fun....Hacking :thumbs:

Free Styler
09-30-2004, 01:27 AM
well...to be honest i'll probably know more about it with time.

but one of the teachers i have his really in to the "security" part of hacking and anti hacking.

Sadly it wont really be part of the course but the guy often tells hacks storys and all.

But personaly...if i were to become very good at it.I would use it for personal security and knowing every little detail there is to know formy personal knowledge

Now, of course that probably takes years to aquire...but i'm still young enough.

plus i'm really interested in all that stuff.

That teacher tells us he can take down any server in under 15 minutes.

he particapated in the hacking convention thingy there is once a year,
i think anyhows.

and the first rule of having a safe computer is to be paranoid hehe.That's what he said anyways....all and all it's very interesting

gladly enough i've always been paranoid thinking i was hacked since i first gotmy computer but hopefully that will change:)

ok enough said for that.

Caged Anger
09-30-2004, 01:27 AM
um, whats all that mumbojumbo mean in the simple terms???????

EXEcution
09-30-2004, 01:30 AM
yaya be a leet haxor, ask your teacher to take down the microsoft server :P

Free Styler
09-30-2004, 01:33 AM
lllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
llll lll

Free Styler
09-30-2004, 01:34 AM
llll lll

Free Styler
09-30-2004, 01:37 AM
um, whats all that mumbojumbo mean in the simple terms???????