PDA

View Full Version : more for the loozers list....

JIMINATOR
03-31-2005, 05:24 AM
no skills, but they find a way.... :thumbs:

Nitro
03-31-2005, 05:47 AM
that's my boy :D

relax jimmie noone cares bout sam anymore ;)
oh and dont diss my players

Die Hard
03-31-2005, 08:33 AM
I wish people would stop making blanket statements about who cares!

Nitro
03-31-2005, 06:07 PM
It was his own server and that means he can do whatever he wants in it

oh and sorry bout that Die Hard, lemme change it to MOST ppl dont care about sam anymore :P
i still do a tad myself :D

DiTomasso
03-31-2005, 06:52 PM
I wish people would stop making blanket statements about who cares!
It are always the same ppl's that tells us that nobody cares about Sam, strange thing or is it to make a statement to themselfs to cheat there way to a win.

Nice screenie Jim :thumbs:

JIMINATOR
03-31-2005, 07:08 PM
It was his own server and that means he can do whatever he wants in it
this was outlaws2, and if i was an admin he would have been banned and good riddance. and looking at the screenshot I see 4 people that cared.

Nitro
03-31-2005, 07:43 PM
this was outlaws2, and if i was an admin he would have been banned and good riddance. and looking at the screenshot I see 4 people that cared.
it waznt outlaws you idiot. It was his server called koutlaws and its obiovus that an outlaws server wouldnt be on yodeller for over an hour like its shown in the screnie so stop trying to lie and shutup about it.

Pure_Evil
03-31-2005, 07:52 PM
:watchmovi

I don't care, I'm just bored :D

JIMINATOR
03-31-2005, 07:57 PM
yo TIP, do you remember joining some stupid koutlaws server yesterday in the screenshot?

OUTLAWS high ping camper
03-31-2005, 07:58 PM

I don't care, I'm just bored :D

you know.......sometimes you are pretty funny.......and I like that...now, back to your cage! :D

PS. I love serious sam :wub:

Die Hard
03-31-2005, 08:07 PM
Er, he would stay for an hour...

DiTomasso
03-31-2005, 08:55 PM