PDA

View Full Version : GoV, Malice, Battler, Cyclops Shield, and many more.....

Sophistic
08-07-2005, 03:49 AM
I need help I'm new to albs and unfortuantely even though I may have the tools already at my hands I don't have the proficencey to use them all to solo all the arts I wish to obtain.

I wish to have :

GoV
Mad Scalars - done
SOM - done
Malice
Battler
Traitors Dagger
Croc Tear Ring
Gem of Lost Memories
Phoebus Harp

that's a long list but I need help pls :)

V98ci
08-07-2005, 07:24 AM
GOLM is a solo arti, mob will be green to you. It is just a waiting game.

Traitors you should be able to solo with a bot. We did it today with 2 scouts and a bot but I think I could have taken him with my minst and bot. Once again, it's a hide and seek game with this guy. He can be in one of 3 places.

Malice I can help with.

Battler can be done with necro but it's a pain. He switches targets for no reason. I would go help if we can get enough to zerg him.

Croc tear I would like to try with my necro. I'll help next week.

Never done GOV except with a zerg.

Skylen and the golemgirls did Phoebus for me. I have heard that a servant necro can do it also.

Think that about covers it. Cya next week.

Saretta
08-07-2005, 08:52 AM
GOV can be done with cleric, minstrel and servant necro (I hope that I didn't miss a patch note on that one). I think I can help with that one if it's an acceptable time, same with Malice (you will need several coin runners there), Phoebus (sorces and about 1 fg) and Battler (tricky one, nasty one, personally I hate this encounter :P).

Croc tears ring can be done with cleric and servant necro, if V wants a real cleric I can help with this one too.

Just post some times where you would like to do it and I see if I can make it.

Yetti
08-07-2005, 04:48 PM
Willing to help, schedule a time. I can offer one played character to aid you.