PDA

View Full Version : Its really sad..

Andy
06-19-2008, 11:05 AM
I am posting this in "general" so everybody have a chance to see it.
I have been playing with alias and with my tag for awhile now, just to see how other players react to me.
Many of the "good" players from the big clans treat med nice with tag,but without..jesus......
When I beat them as an alias, then I am a alias noob..big nooob..idiot,cheater,looser and all that stuff.And this is from players that we all now to be "good" players.
Does it really matter if u use alias or not,or cant they just stand being beat by someone they dont know who it is?
I know one thing though.
I have lost alot of respect for many players in the "big" clans...:down:
And btw, this is true....no Villains ever behaved badly,not even once..
Good on u guys and girls...
And one more thing.If someone gets mad about this post..I dont care..Its just the truth...

Banshee
06-19-2008, 12:25 PM
heh Omega Campers next in queue, his mouth was full of sh1t after being fragged with sniper by me on compound, he was trahsing me through half of game, then he left:down:Lady as witness on observer.

Andy
06-19-2008, 12:47 PM
heh Omega Campers next in queue, his mouth was full of sh1t after being fragged with sniper by me on compound, he was trahsing me through half of game, then he left:down:Lady as witness on observer.
Yes he is one of them......
There are even a couple from figona too...

Nitro
06-19-2008, 01:28 PM

ghost too? :P

The Priest
06-19-2008, 01:47 PM
agree 100% andy:thumbs: i get trashed every day when im alias:D maybe we should name these idiots:D

i will go first - oldstars striker:down:

huggy :D

SHOTGUNmaniac
06-19-2008, 01:52 PM
Huggy and Die Hard always call me lol

Banshee
06-19-2008, 02:22 PM
oh forgot (it was too obvious), there are two Villains who trash as hell each other during the game, I guess noone else trashes that much...
hehe guess who:P

SHOTGUNmaniac
06-19-2008, 03:11 PM